PODCASTS

Terry Baillie

Terry Baillie

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration:23 mins
Views:4
Compassion.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration:14 mins
Views:8
Being in the Spirit
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration:21 mins
Views:31
Thy Kingdom Come.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration:21 mins
Views:33
Two churches, two messages.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration:18 mins
Views:41
There's no other way
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration:26 mins
Views:42
Faithfulness
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:76
Riches and their effect.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration:19 mins
Views:65
Be Transformed
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration:35 mins
Views:52
Life after death?
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:18 mins
Views:66
Live in God's love
Powered by: Preachitsuite