PODCASTS

John Birkett

John Birkett

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration:28 mins
Views:11
Doubt?
Just Christmas
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration:15 mins
Views:27
Just a boy?
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration:20 mins
Views:22
Christian Hope
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:22
Difficult passages
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration:26 mins
Views:24
Law & Grace
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration:20 mins
Views:57
Grace for all.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:57
God's purpose at Easter
Miracles in the Gospels
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:23 mins
Views:99
The power of the Kingdom
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration:20 mins
Views:83
Navigating Christian living
2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:25 mins
Views:89
Faith & obedience
Powered by: Preachitsuite