PODCASTS

Tom Webber

Tom Webber

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration:10 mins
Views:32
Be obediant.
2018 Verse for the year
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:36
Tough words that offer freedom.
Attitudes
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration:15 mins
Views:53
Attitude of a disciple
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration:12 mins
Views:30
God is coming
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration:21 mins
Views:35
The big picture - Practical love
Living God's Love
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration:22 mins
Views:35
Understanding the love of God
Miracles in the Gospels
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration:16 mins
Views:60
Sometimes God surprises us.
Miracles in Luke
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration:16 mins
Views:43
God cares!
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration:21 mins
Views:46
Our confidence in God
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration:22 mins
Views:33
Jesus the bread of life
Powered by: Preachitsuite