PODCASTS

Terry Baillie

Terry Baillie

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration:18 mins
Views:16
There's no other way
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration:26 mins
Views:23
Faithfulness
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:61
Riches and their effect.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration:19 mins
Views:49
Be Transformed
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration:35 mins
Views:37
Life after death?
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:18 mins
Views:51
Live in God's love
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration:18 mins
Views:39
Fair or equal?
Heroes in the OT
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration:16 mins
Views:49
Hero Joash
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration:22 mins
Views:28
God has a purpose for you
2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration:27 mins
Views:51
When to move on?
Powered by: Preachitsuite