PODCASTS

John Birkett

John Birkett

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:21
God's purpose at Easter
Miracles in the Gospels
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:23 mins
Views:58
The power of the Kingdom
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration:20 mins
Views:55
Navigating Christian living
2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:25 mins
Views:61
Faith & obedience
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:21 mins
Views:60
When the storm hits, turn to Jesus
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration:18 mins
Views:151
Significance of the Kingdon of God
Love in 1 Cor 13
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:25 mins
Views:191
Love does not Envy
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:25 mins
Views:238
God dispenses gifts not wages
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration:26 mins
Views:391
Train well!
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration:25 mins
Views:326
Doubt; or is it??
Powered by: Preachitsuite